L. J. Charles

ISBN: 1482573393

Release: 09/2011


L. j. Charles has more bestsellers on the bookshelves than you could ever count, and the Everly Gray series is probably her most successful one to date. Everly Gray: The Adventures is a bundle, and it comes with the 1st 3 novels in the ground-breaking franchise. Touch Of Ice follows Everly who seems like an ordinary modern-day girl, but she's got a very special gift that she considers a curse.

It takes her a simple touch to see things - like dead bodies, for example - and that makes her a great asset for the law enforcements. She touches Mitch, a photographer, and gets a vision of a dead corpse. Soon, she figures out that the deceased person was related to a family that messed around with a brutal criminal. El goes through pain, devastation, confronts a ruthless killer, and saves the day.

The Novella is centered around a thief that's stealing charity money from an internationally-known company. Jayne, an accountant, is ready to do whatever's necessary to put an end to this. So, she asks Everly to lend that much-needed help. Both their lives are in danger, and the girl will have to experience the human vices and deal with a crooked cop, huge family secrets and then some.

L. j. Charles delivers a mighty mystery thriller that's perfectly balanced, blessing the readers with exciting, enthralling stories, a great main character, lots of action and fun. As far as relaxing and satisfying evening reads go, Everly Gray is a great pick for the fans of the genre. And this bundle is a great opportunity for you to save some money and get the first three books at once. Tell me you're not interested!

Find pdf, epub and mobi files bellow:

You might like these:

The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle

Dr James Mortimer calls on Sherlock Holmes in London for advice after his friend...

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is the arrangement of short stories that made...

The Return of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of thirteen short stories. We talk...